Term Dates

We operate Monday to Friday, 36 weeks per year

Hours of opening

 

Morning sessions only: from 8:45 am to 12:00 pm

Morning session + Lunch: from 8:45 am to 1:00 pm

Morning session + After-school clubs: from 8:45 am to 3:00 pm

 

------

 

Term dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

Term begins: Thursday 2nd September 2021 (staff returns on Wednesday 1st)

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 10th December 2021 (all children finish at 12:15pm)

Autumn Holiday Camp: Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 2021

------

Spring Term

Term begins: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (staff returns on Monday 3rd)

 

Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022 (all children finish at 12:15pm)

Spring Holiday Camp: Monday 4th April to Friday 8th April 2022

------

Summer Term

Term begins: Wednesday 20th April 2022 (staff returns on Tuesday 19th)

 

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th July 2022 (all children finish at 12:00 pm)

Summer Holiday Camp:
Monday 11th July 2022 to Friday 15th 2022 and
Monday 18th July 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022