top of page

Term Dates
2024-2025

We operate Monday to Friday, 39 weeks per year

(38 weeks school term + 1 week holiday camp)

Opening Hours

 

Morning sessions only:

From 8:15 am to 12:00 pm 

 

Morning session + Lunch: 

From 8:15 am to 1:00 pm

Morning session + Afternoon session:

From 8:15 am to 3:00 pm

Full Day:

From 8:15 am to 5:00 pm

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Term begins:

Wednesday 4th September 2024 (staff returns Monday 2nd)

Half term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st of November 2024

Term ends:

Friday 20th December 2024 (all children finish at 12:00 pm)

Spring Term

Term begins:

Wednesday 8th of January 2025 (staff returns on Monday 6th)

Half term:

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Term ends:

Friday 4th of April 2025 (all children finish at 12:00 pm)

Spring Holiday Camp:

Monday 7th of April to Friday 11th April 2025

Summer Term

Term begins:

Thursday 24th April 2025 (staff returns on Tuesday 22nd)

Half term:

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

Term ends:

Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (all children finish at 12:00 pm)

 

Public Holidays / Important Dates 2024-25

Easter Monday: 21st April 2025
Early May bank holiday: 5th May 2025

bottom of page